Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Axial Spine and Wellness

Chiropractors located in West Loop, Near West Side, Chicago, IL

8 total reviews

Axial Spine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axial Spine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
After two visits I am already feeling relief. I also love that he didn't try to sell me a package like most chiropractors.
Benia S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Peterson provided quality care in a compassionate manner.
Emily K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Peterson was very knowledgeable and knew exactly where my pain was and how to help it. I can’t wait to continue my treatment and be completely pain free.
Gretchen G.
Submitted 09/10/19
I highly recommend Dr.Peterson! He was very knowledgeable, and listened what I had to say. Very welcoming staff , clean and professional environment. Will continue to see Dr.Peterson for all my Chiro needs.
Steph W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Another great visit with Dr. Todd! His diagnosis method always zeros in on the issue quickly and efficiently, and about a week later I’m feeling no pain! Thanks Axial Spine & Wellness!
Jim M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Todd is excellent. He takes time to understand what’s going on and always has me feeling better after a visit. Highly recommend him.
Judy C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Upon entering, I immediately felt welcomed and cared about. And I immediately felt better after one session!
Brian K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I always feel so much better after a visit with Dr. Todd. He has a way of working out my tension and getting adjusted always helps my attitude. I have been to many chiropractors Ofer the years and Dr. Todd is one of the best. He has a great technique and is always aware of pain points and how to address sensitive muscles.