Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Axial Spine and Wellness

Chiropractors located in West Loop, Near West Side, Chicago, IL

12 total reviews

Axial Spine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Axial Spine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodolfo E.
Submitted 10/05/20
I just started my chiro therapy and I can feel a difference already. Much recommended!
Emily K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very good and professional
Kaitlyn Z.
Submitted 06/03/20
Axial Spine and Wellness has been the first practice that has not pushed any unneeded packages or treatments on me. They are honest, kind and truly care about the health of their clients.
Brian K.
Submitted 05/26/20
I always appreciate an adjustment from Dr Todd. It is something we all should do regularly for our mental and physical health.
Kaitlyn Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
After two visits I am already feeling relief. I also love that he didn't try to sell me a package like most chiropractors.
Benia S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Peterson provided quality care in a compassionate manner.
Emily K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Peterson was very knowledgeable and knew exactly where my pain was and how to help it. I can’t wait to continue my treatment and be completely pain free.
Gretchen G.
Submitted 09/10/19
I highly recommend Dr.Peterson! He was very knowledgeable, and listened what I had to say. Very welcoming staff , clean and professional environment. Will continue to see Dr.Peterson for all my Chiro needs.
Steph W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Another great visit with Dr. Todd! His diagnosis method always zeros in on the issue quickly and efficiently, and about a week later I’m feeling no pain! Thanks Axial Spine & Wellness!
Jim M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Todd is excellent. He takes time to understand what’s going on and always has me feeling better after a visit. Highly recommend him.
Judy C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Upon entering, I immediately felt welcomed and cared about. And I immediately felt better after one session!
Brian K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I always feel so much better after a visit with Dr. Todd. He has a way of working out my tension and getting adjusted always helps my attitude. I have been to many chiropractors Ofer the years and Dr. Todd is one of the best. He has a great technique and is always aware of pain points and how to address sensitive muscles.